Gift of Time Donations Needed

New PTO Board for 2014-15 School Year

The PTO is happy to announce the results of our recent Executive Board Elections for next year’s school year.  The following individuals have been elected as new officers: President:  Valerie Godwin Vice President:  John Ramirez Secretary:  Amy Perciballi Treasurer:  <nomination pending> Financial Secretary:  Heidi Grant Communication Coordinators (2):       Jane Miller and Shannon Smith Volunteer Coordinator:  […]